我们是Evimeria。

我们使用的是块链跟踪交易和验证慈善机构的合法性与唯一的目的,以帮助谁最需要的那些捐助者和慈善机构之间的桥梁。

單擊圖像以查看每個團隊成員的詳細信息

Bas

联合创始人兼首席开发人员 巴斯

巴斯,我们的主要开发者和创始人之一,已经得到了他在软件工程学士学位。他的作品为一个公司谁在全球范围内提供媒体解决方案的大公司。他对块链技术的爱情始于2年前,他立刻觉得有必要创造一些在这个领域特别。Evimeria是他的激情。他的远见,团队和计划前进是最好的证明。

Michel

联合创始人兼营销总监

米歇尔是Evimeria的创始人之一,并且已经运行几个成功的公司。他参与加密货币已超过5年,他在密码圈和现实世界业务曝光方面的经验将用于帮助Evimeria通过各种营销来源传播到大众。

Danny

联合创始人兼首席运营官

丹尼是Evimeria创始人之一,并一直是他自己的个人业务的所有者/经营者为4年。他5年以上的加密货币的经验,与财务知识一起获取而经营自己的成功的公司,将在保持Evimeria财政的健康记录和平衡非常有用。

Oc Pius

公关经理

作为MPR,我作用是通过其技术和视觉传达给广大市民代表Evimeria因为我们扩大我们的全球影响力。我经验,包括四年他们的业务运营咨询中型和大型的国际公司。我工作重点是指导企业从婴儿期开始,并帮助他们在全球社区中建立自己。通过将我的人才Evimeria,我打算帮助它成长,实现其成为提供慈善支持的领导者的愿景。

顾问

Didi Taihuttu

顾问

迪迪Taihuttu,也被称为“谁卖给他的比特币的房子的人”,已经加入evimeria的咨询委员会,因为他热爱事Evimeria正在努力实现(慈善机构)。
作为一个父亲,加密流浪者,企业家,冒险家和加密顾问迪迪将带来丰富的经验,Evimeria。
自2011年以来迪迪已经开采和交易密码的货币资产 - 但他真正声名鹊起,2016年开始,当迪迪出售的一切,他拥有和投资的比特币。

我们很高兴能有他在我们的顾问委员会!
我们很高兴地收到迪迪的为我们的企业仅仅是因为他没有在床上去的项目,他认为没有未来的支持。

Jason Berlin

顾问

杰森柏林,环法自行车加密的创始人和环法自行车加密的两位车手之一。
环法自行车加密是创建以提高密码的货币(电子货币)的慈善意识的第一年循环的客场之旅。环法自行车赛加密打算开导慈善机构,以及企业和个人一样,对采用数字货币的好处。

生活的话语

善言建立信心。

善良的思考创造了深刻。

善良的奉献创造了爱。

We are Evimeria.

We are the bridge between donators and charities using the blockchain to track transactions and verify the legitimacy of charities with the sole purpose to help the ones who need it the most.

Click on the images to see detailed information about each team member

Bas

Co-Founder & Lead Developer

Bas, our lead developer and a co-founder, has gotten his degree in software engineering. He works for a company who offers media solutions to major companies across the globe. His love for blockchain technology began 2 years ago, and he immediately felt the need to create something special in this space. Evimeria is his passion. His vision, team, and plans moving forward are a testament to that.

Michel

Co-Founder & Director of Marketing

Michel is a co-founder of Evimeria, and has run several successful companies. He has been involved with crypto currency for more than 5 years, and his experience in both the cryptosphere, and real world business exposure will be used to help Evimeria reach the masses through various sources of marketing.

Danny

Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer

Danny is a co-founder of Evimeria, and has been an owner/operator of his own personal business for 4 years. His 5 plus years of experience in cryptocurrency, along with the finance knowledge acquired while operating his own successful company, will be useful in keeping a healthy record and balance of Evimeria’s finances.

Oc Pius

Manager Public Relations

As a MPR, my role is to represent Evimeria by communicating its technology and vision to the general public as we extend our global reach. My experience includes four years of consulting medium and large international companies on their business operations. My focus is guiding businesses from infancy and helping them establish themselves in the global community. By bringing my talents to Evimeria, I plan to help it grow and achieve its vision of becoming a leader of providing charitable support.

Advisors

Didi Taihuttu

Advisor

Didi Taihuttu, also known as “the man who sold his house for bitcoin”, has joined evimeria's advisory board because he is passionate about what Evimeria is striving to achieve (charity).
Being a Dad, Crypto wanderer, Entrepreneur, Adventurer and Crypto Advisor Didi will bring a wealth of experience to Evimeria.
Didi has been mining and trading in cryptocurrency assets since 2011 — but his real claim to fame started in 2016, when Didi sold everything he owned and invested in Bitcoin.

We are thrilled to have him on our Advisory board!
We are happy to receive Didi’s support for our venture simply because he does not go in bed with projects he sees no future with.

Jason Berlin

Advisor

Jason Berlin, Founder of Tour de Crypto and one of the two riders of Tour de Crypto.
Tour de Crypto is the first annual cycling road trip created to raise cryptocurrency ( digital currency ) awareness for charity. Tour de Crypto intends to enlighten charities, as well as businesses and individuals alike, about the benefit of adopting digital currencies.

Words to live by

Kind words create confidence.

Kind thinking creates profoundness.

Kind giving creates love.